Want to make sure you don't miss any of the books in Lisa's ongoing series?
✔ Remember to sign up to receive a personal reminder e-mail whenever Lisa's new books are released!

All of Lisa's series books stand alone, but if you're interested in reading them in order, here's a handy list for you!

"Perfect" series
Perfect Together (2003)
Perfect Switch (2004)

Kismet Christmas series *
Home for the Holidays (2008)
Holiday Affair (2010)
Together for Christmas (2012)
All He Wants For Christmas (2014)

You can also visit Lisa's RomanceWiki page to view a list of books in the "Perfect," Kismet Christmas, and Morrow Creek series in reverse order (most recently published first).

*NoteSo Irresistible is a prequel to Together for Christmas, but is not part of the Kismet Christmas series.

This site copyright © 1996-2015 by Lisa Plumley. All rights reserved.

contact us | privacy policy